This document is a translation of the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

June 24, 2021

To Shareholders:

Ritsuo Sasajima President Mebuki Financial Group, Inc. 7-2, Yaesu 2-chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 5TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We hereby notify that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 5th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Mebuki Financial Group, Inc. (the "Company") held today.

Matters reported:

- 1. The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee for the Company's 5th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021)
- 2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the Company's 5th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2020 to March 31, 2021)

The details of the above matters were reported.

Proposal resolved:

Proposal:

Election of Seven (7) Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

The proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Messrs. Ritsuo Sasajima, Kazuyuki Shimizu, Tetsuya Akino, Yoshihiro Naito, Kiyoshi Nozaki, Hiromichi Ono and Ms. Yoshimi Shu were elected and assumed office as Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members).

End

Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)			Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members		
Representative Director	President	Ritsuo Sasajima	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Full-time)	Eiji Murashima
Representative Director	Executive Vice President	Kazuyuki Shimizu	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Full-time)	Kunihiro Ono
	Director	Tetsuya Akino	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Outside Director)	Satoru Kawamata
	Director	Yoshihiro Naito	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Outside Director)	Toru Nagasawa
	Director	Kiyoshi Nozaki (Newly appointed)	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Outside Director)	Takashi Shimizu
	Outside Director	Hiromichi Ono			
	Outside Director	Yoshimi Shu			

* At the Board of Directors' meeting held after this Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Messrs. Ritsuo Sasajima and Kazuyuki Shimizu were elected and assumed office as President (Representative Director) and Executive Vice President (Representative Director), respectively.