This document is a translation of the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

June 22, 2023

To Shareholders:

Tetsuya Akino President

Mebuki Financial Group, Inc. 2-1-1 Nihonbashi Muromachi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Japan

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS OF THE 7TH ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We hereby notify that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 7th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Mebuki Financial Group, Inc. (the "Company") held today.

Matters reported:

- 1. The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit and Supervisory Committee for the Company's 7th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023)
- 2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the Company's 7th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023)

The details of the above matters were reported.

Proposals resolved:

Proposal No. 1:	Election of Seven (7) Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) The proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Messrs. Tetsuya Akino, Kazuyuki Shimizu, Kiyoshi Nozaki, Yoshihiro Naito, Toshihiko Ono, Hiromichi Ono and Ms. Yoshimi Shu were elected and assumed office as Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members).			
Proposal No. 2:	Election of One (1) Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member The proposal was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Mr. Hiromichi Yoshitake was elected and assumed office as a Director who is an Audit and Supervisory Committee Member.			

Directors (excluding Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)			Directors who are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members		
Representative Director	President	Tetsuya Akino	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Full-time)	Eiji Murashima
Representative Director	Executive Vice President	Kazuyuki Shimizu	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Full-time)	Yoshinori Tasaki
	Director	Kiyoshi Nozaki	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Outside Director)	Hiromichi Yoshitake (Newly appointed)
	Director	Yoshihiro Naito	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Outside Director)	Toru Nagasawa
	Director	Toshihiko Ono	Audit and Supervisory Committee Member	(Outside Director)	Takashi Shimizu
	Outside Director	Hiromichi Ono			
	Outside Director	Yoshimi Shu			
	1.00			1.1.6	

(Reference) (as of June 22, 2023)

* At the Board of Directors' meeting held after this Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, Messrs. Tetsuya Akino and Kazuyuki Shimizu were elected and assumed office as President (Representative Director) and Executive Vice President (Representative Director), respectively.